Derrick Lowery - President Wilton Munnings – 1st Vice President Garvey A. Wright – 2nd Vice President Kenneth M. Younger – Secretary Daniel B. Jones, Sr. – Treasurer Kermit N. Waddell - Counselor Ricky L. Lewis – Grand Basileus



Curtis A. Baylor Christopher M. Barnwell Charles A. Bruce Theodore N. Greer Renard H. Marable Walter L. Martin, Jr. Gerry McCants Norris Middleton Michael Seals Stafford Thompson, Sr.

3/1/2025

TO: Omega Psi Phi Fraternity Federal Credit Union (OPPFFCU) Members

FROM: Chairman, OPPFFCU Nominating Committee

SUBJECT: Solicitation of Nominees to fill projected Vacancies on the OPPFFCU Board of Directors

The 2025 nomination and election processes on projected vacancies on the OPPFFCU Board of Directors are as shown below:

- Submission of nominee(s) to the Nominating Committee
- Confirmation of nominee's qualification, willingness to run and agreement to serve if elected.
- > Development and submission of a slate of candidates by the chairman.
- > Nomination and election at the Annual Meeting.

SUBMISSION OF NOMINEE(S): This year OPPFFCU will entertain voting to fill five (5) projected directorship positions (five 3-year terms). To achieve and maintain a balance on the Board of Directors the nominating committee is seeking nominees of varied skills and experience.

To nominate a member by petition, please complete the Official Nomination Form on the reverse of this notice and forward same with a copy of the nominee's resume to be received by the Secretary no later than May 16, 2025 at the address below. Petitions must be endorsed by a current Board Member, the appropriate District Representative, or at least ten (10) OPPFFCU members in good standing.

(Self-Nominations are not accepted.)

Please submit the completed documents to:

Fraternally, Church Serve Kenneth Younger, Secretary 7710 Stone Wheat Court Kingstowne, Virginia 22315

(Or by email: <u>KMYSSY@VERIZON.NET</u>)

Charles A. Bruce Chairman, OPPFFCU Nominating Committee

> Mailing Address: OPPFFCU c/o CAMO, 568 LIBERTY HILL ROAD, TOCCOA, GA 30577-7996 <u>Corporate Headquarters</u>: 3951 SNAPFINGER PARKWAY, DECATUR GA 30035 <u>https://oppffcu.com</u>

Derrick Lowery - President Wilton Munnings – 1st Vice President Garvey A. Wright – 2nd Vice President Kenneth M. Younger – Secretary Daniel B. Jones, Sr. – Treasurer Kermit N. Waddell - Counselor Ricky L. Lewis – Grand Basileus



Curtis A. Baylor Christopher M. Barnwell Charles A. Bruce Theodore N. Greer Renard H. Marable Walter L. Martin, Jr. Gerry McCants Norris Middleton Michael Seals Stafford Thompson, Sr.

OMEGA PSI PHI FRATERNITY FEDERAL CREDIT UNION OFFICIAL NOMINATION FORM

Selection Criteria for Nominee

- > Shareholder of OPPFFCU in good standing
- Resource and travel capability
- > Willingness to serve on committees.
- Leadership/Organization/Board Membership Experience
- > Willingness to serve a three-year term.
- > Belief in OPPFFCU business objectives and principles

Please note that all positions are voluntary. (Self-Nominations Are Not Accepted)

NOMINEE INFORMATION

NAME:	
ADDRESS:	
TELEPHONE: (Home)	(Work):

CELL PHONE: _____

NAME(S) OF PERSON(S) SUBMITTING THE NOMINATION

Date_____

<u>NOMINATIONS AND APPROPRIATE ENDORSEMENTS MUST BE RECEIVED NO</u> <u>LATER THAN MAY 16, 2025</u>

<u>Mailing Address:</u> OPPFFCU c/o CAMO, 568 LIBERTY HILL ROAD, TOCCOA, GA 30577-7996 <u>Corporate Headquarters</u>: 3951 SNAPFINGER PARKWAY, DECATUR GA 30035 <u>https://oppffcu.com</u>